Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Mana Thai. We'd love to have your feedback!

Old Town Longmont

Type to search our menu...

You are submitting your information to Mana Thai and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. Popmenu's and apply.

Our Latest Reviews

Kevin 12 days ago

Panang Curry

The panang curry is soooo delicious. I have tried the other thai places in longmont and surrounding areas, and mana thai by far beats all of them. Food is always consistent. Staff is always nice. Food is always on time. Thank you for offering so many vegan options as well!! The vegan crab Rangoons are amazing.

Markus 18 days ago

Kuai Tiao

My favorite soup, great flavors and generous portion. I always order it with shrimp, which always have been cooked to perfection. Every dish I have ordered from Mana Thai has been delicious, and I eat this soup once a week.

Ariel 2 months ago

Panang Curry

Best curry in Colorado in my opinion! I'm lucky that this place is right down the street from my office! Everything here is delicious.

Blpboggs 2 months ago

Tea Leaf Salad

The only place to get authentic tea leaf salad! Perfect amount of funkiness, and great textures.

Mariah 3 months ago

Pad Sriracha

The spice was not overwhelming and I was able to enjoy the other flavors.

Toyboxlawyer 17 days ago

Red Curry

Spicy and Delicious!

Chriskucko about 1 month ago

Khao Soi

Best Khao Soi in town. This has become our go to Thai restaurant in Longmont.

Claire Young 2 months ago

Tom Kha

Best Thai food I have ever had! I crave their Tom Kha on the daily and I was never big on Tom Kha before having theirs. The crispy spring rolls are a little pricey, but they are the best I've ever had. All of the dishes that I have had, from the pineapple fried rice to the noodle and curry dishes have been spot on. BEST Thai Food in Boulder County, without a doubt!

Charlene 2 months ago

Rad Na

Best radna I have tried I usually drive to Denver for it and I decided to try this place for the first time on my lunch I am obsessed with the food

Sharla A 3 months ago

Panang Curry

This curry is very satisfying and I love stretching it into many meals over the week. Everything I gave ordered on the menu has been really great so it is hard to decide, and i love having so many menu choices that are vegan and gluten free and also red/yellow onion free. This is my favorite restaurant for all these reasons as well as the friendly and caring owners.



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

December 2022:
Kelly, Cookies Country Chicken
Seattle, WA

November 2022:
Laney, Archie Moore's
New Haven, CT

October 2022:
Melissa, Noble Crust
St. Pete, FL

September 2022:
Ben, Cinn City
Lynchburg, VA

August 2022:
Rebecca, Udder Delight
Cranston, RI

July 2022:
Randolph, Turkey Leg Hut
Houston, TX

June 2022:
Lawrence, O'Ya Cantina
Chapel Hill, NC

May 2022:
David, Grillsmith
Sarasota, FL

April 2022:
Katie, Jelly Cafe
Denver, CO

March 2022:
Marny, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

February 2022:
Teresa, Black Angus
Vancouver, BC

January 2022:
Deirdre, White Pie
Colorado Springs, CO

December 2021:
Camille, Patsy's Roadhouse
Hopewell Junction, NY

November 2021:
Sherry, Riverpark Pub and Eatery
Parkville, MO

October 2021:
Stephanie, Hightopps Backstage Grille
Timonium, MD

September 2021:
Megan, Scratch Kitchen & Taproom
Apex, NC

August 2021:
Jerome, Taste of Soul by Ms. Nancy
Burlington, NJ

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA